My Journey With Resin Crafting

in #videolast year

I will be the first to say I am a beginner when it comes to epoxy resin crafting. I just started this journey not too long ago. I will admit some of my first works were, well beginner status. While I have learned quite a bit from when I first started, I know there is still so much I do not know yet. I am really excited to continue this journey.

I know it isn't much yet, but I do have a website up and running and I plan to sell my pieces locally too. Well, when I feel I am good enough in the craft to do so.

In the meantime, I will keep learning and trying to get better. I will keep posting updates and videos.

I am always looking for ways to make my crafts better, so I welcome any suggestions and constructive criticism.

Without further ado, below is a resin video from my YouTube channel.