You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 15: Steem Power and why it is AMAZING

in #video7 years ago

For me personally, it's about not only making sure that Steemians audience engaged with you for reasons other than being in a certain category or to get their tips out of simple courtesy, but to stay consistent on your articles so the output of the money doesn't drop so hard. My first post in months after my long hiatus from Steemit since making my account on here still managed to rake out forty cents approximately (with a powered up Steem Power strategy ever since) but it went south almost more than a quarter of its former gains by this point. If my misfortune is because i don't use links, pictures or videos (one of my other only articles covers this), or because i didn't invest in a crypto coin mining process from the other side of Steemit's functions, then I'll look into those things, but mostly im just follower building and looking for interesting things to write about so that those salaries are justified. Thanks for the neat-o guide post, @flauwy!

Sort:  

Hey @nodetact, when you are away for a while I am sure that it will be a bit more difficult for starters when you come back. But it will not take long since you still have your followers and your posts appear on their feed.