How to Improve your Camera confidence when making DTube videos

in #video6 years ago


I did a similar video a while back on how to improve your public speaking skills. My thoughts on camera confidence is not much different, but I figured it's worth talking about again because a lot of people would have missed my previous video.

I really battled with camera confidence when I started making videos.
The first few months were not easy and my videos not good at all. But here's the truth 100% of the time... they get better.
The more we practice at something, the better that something gets.
I talk about this more in the video. Thanks for watching and let me know what you think in the comments!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I agree, practice. My first Youtube videos are cringeworthy, and hopefully I keep improving and think the same thing of my content on Steemit in the future.

I'm sure you will bro!

I just saw some of your videos. Great informative things. Keep rocking :)