Who else plays Battlefront 2??

in #video6 years ago

Just got a ps4 as a Christmas present and I got to say Sony you've outdone yourself! And if you're a Star Wars fan you need to get Battlefront right now!! I haven't played every star wars game, but I've played my fair share and in my opinion this is the best one yet!! Just everything about it, the story to the graphics. If I had one complaint I'd say that I don't like how your forced to play in the third person perspective from time to time. But that doesn't lessen my opinion of the game one bit! If you have a special star wars geek in your life or maybe they just like video games, then you need to get them this game, guarantee that they will love it!

maxresdefault.jpg

And as always, remember to..

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif