VIDEO - I BREATHE SKATEBOARDING

in #video7 years ago (edited)

SKATE RIO FREESTYLE

I filmed this short film in 2012 at Leme beach, in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Eduardo was this freestyle skater who did very well in the maneuvers.

I had arrived in Rio a short time ago and wanted to show service, create a portfolio in the city, and I met Eduardo skateboarding on the beach and talked to him, which we met and did in a day. Ricardo Quirino also helped a lot in production, made second camera and has a lot of it in this video too.

I used a Canon 7D, 18-135mm lens, shoulder and tripod. Taking advantage of natural light.

Music
Swansong by JOSH WOODWARD

What did you think? Comment and upvote!

@rafaelreis

Sort:  

Boa, @rafaelreis! Curti muito o vídeo, parabéns ;)

valeu! Obrigado pelo elogio!