Big Fish - Little Fish - Cardboard Box | Dance Along Video

in #video6 years ago

Watch the video - dance along and then read below to find out how this video came about!

Video


Background Story


Ok so currently I am studying multimedia.
For a project we had to shoot and edit green screen footage, this is my first time using and editing green screen footage.

While doing the assignment I was looking through footage and came across some footage of my classmate, as I was looking I said to myself he is doing the Big Fish Little Fish dance moves and I couldn't help myself so I jumped on Adobe Premier Pro and put this video together.

The Best Part


The best part of this is this wasn't planned, he didn't know he was doing similar moves in fact when I showed him this video he had never even heard this song before (which kinda shows my age 😒)

But at least he is a good sport and allowed me to post it just for fun!

Edited


This entire video was including green screen was edited in premier pro using the ultra key effect.
Background and song used are credited in the You Tube video description.

Hi and thanks for stopping by


Please let me know:

  • If you liked this blog
  • Or just say hi

    As always if you like this content please up vote and follow for more of the same

Keep spreading the steemit word!