Flora Purim "Open your Eyes You can Fly"

in #video6 years ago (edited)

I love Jazz. One of my favorite Jazz Songs of all time is a Brazilian Jazz song by Flora Purim called: "Open Your Eyes, you can Fly". Even though there is no live performance here, you can enjoy this music while you are doing something else or just resting. This song surprisingly performed in 1976

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Heloo @simivalleyjeff53
I'm asking permission for you to resteem the post you have. In our opinion, the post that you have historical value. Hopefully all other Steemit accounts also think so. thanks. #menulissejarah

How do I resteem it?

Yes, you have my permission!

I love jazz too! Why do coffee and jazz go so well together?! :)

I don't know but I am drinking coffee right now as I am writing this to you. Gald you are enjoying it!