You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎬 Steemy - EP. 15: Steem Power and why it is AMAZING

in #video7 years ago

Another great article @flauwy !! I really like how you were able to get Steemy to talk in sync with what you say in the video, super cool. I am working on an article, which I should post tonight, about when the best time to convert SBD to Steem is based on how the system works. It's something that I'm actually just understanding after being here over a month and feel it could help others better understand and overall, help them convert at times that makes the most money.
That said, I feel like your article did a tremendous job explaining many of the in's and out's of Steem Power. Are you on discord at all? I'd really like to chat if you had a few minutes. Maybe I'll send a question thru our wallets. Lemme know if that would be ok. Thanks again and I wish you the best moving forward. :)

Sort:  

Yeah, I am on Discord. Swing by and drop me a message. :)

Converting Steem Dollars is fine but make sure not to use the convert functions. It is better to sell it on an exchange.