I'm Living My Steem Dream

in #video6 years ago


Hi Everyone. Just recently a person in Discord messaged me & said I was living the dream life of a digital nomad. Travel all around the world, having no bosses, making my own schedule, & making money.

I got me to thinking. I'm living My Steem Dream. Because of Steem and the communities support I can do what I want. This year alone I'll travel to over 17 different countries, 20 different U.S. States, have fun & make money while doing it. It is awesome.

I just got back from Nashville, tomorrow I fly to Toronto, & in 2 weeks I go Moscow. This is insane!

Thank you everyone for your support. You made this possible. What is your Steem Dream?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@steemcafe You are keeping the dream alive my friend. Steem sure has a way of changing people's lives for the better, mine included. Thank you sincerely for stepping out and building a solid community of passionate Steemians. The future looks bright for the @steemcreators. Toronto here we come!

-Ken

Hi my friend @kenmelendez. Thank you. Funny we met through comments. Hahaha. Few months later we are still at it. It is very cool to zee the progress we have made. It's cool to think what is ahead of us.

LIVING THE STEEM DREAM - KEEP ON KEEPIN ON! POST FROM THE ROAD PLEASE

I am. Thank I will keep you posted. Just got in to Toronto late last night. Seeing venues and attending a Steem Meetup here.

I've just embarked on my Steem dream encouraged by my husband @eftnow...he's doing so well I just wanted to see what all the fuss was about. Now I'm hooked! Loving your positive attitude. Look forward to more of your posts.

Love it man! Keep leading the way and spreading the gospel! I'd say "safe travels" but I know you like living on the edge ;)

Very well... your dream going to success. congrats

Thank you. Thank you.Have a beautiful day.

On steem, old things are done in new ways. It's a digital revolution that has taken the center stage to change the conventional exchange system. My dream on Steem is to add positively to the great work others are doing here so that posterity will look into history one day and say: newhyt was here.

Love it. Everything we do,here on Steem is saved in the blockchain forever. You are already have done it. :) Keep at it. You will do great things here.

buena publicacion

Gracias mi amigo.

I am so happy for you IJ ;) Keep on rocking ma man <3

Winny out...for now ;)

I am new to Steem, yet try to figure my steem dream. I am hoping that we share the same steem dream bro. XD #steemit4eva

We were all new to Steem on a certain day. Thank you. Wish you great fortune. If you put in time & energy anything here is possible.

No problem and thank you for the advise. I will consider you as my steem idol. Keep up a good work. #steem4eva

I congratulate you my buddy because your dream came true , traveling has been one of my dreams, you are doing it! Can't wait to see the next travelogues, your days have been fun and meeting cool people, I hope you keep doing more amazing things

I am glad to know that you are living the way you always wanted, with perseverance and dedication we can achieve the goals that we propose, Have a nice day @steemcafe

Lol your buddies love running around & Those are hella many countries!! Congrats for your many milestones. Looking forward to more.

It's very inspiring to see you making it this big in such a short period of time. Thank you for the daily inspiration :)
IT.IS.ABSOLUTELY.POSSIBLE

Have fun.Hope to reach that level someday

Very good, I am happy about you. ☺ We are all living the steem dream, just some people don't realize that yet. ☺ Oh, just two weeks and half and I will meet you, I am really happy about that. ☺

Thank you for being so patient! We’re slowly catching up with our SP! Almost There!
Most recent user guide released on: May 14th

As a friendly reminder, the current upvote fee is $0.12 SBD ($0.121 for incognito). Current 300%+ upvote is now $0.36+ SBD.

Join our 10 SP Challenge!!!

Simply click this link to delegate 10 SP Now!

Or delegate any of these other amounts and make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with a 300% upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

Hey man, where is your steem cafe?

You should come down and chat with the rest at the DTube discord. https://discord.gg/Cd88JP