Another Short Video 🏍️ Practicing Circuit Riding

in #videolast year

The Surron Likes Dirt!

 Dirt-skid.png

My son, on the other hand, likes pavement. We ride on the roads on sunny days, but I insist he learn several types of footing under his wheels and get used to compensating for different levels of traction.



I learned on dirt when I was a kid and the skills saved my life many times over. He is getting a late start in his mid teens and now acquiring the in his late teens. We live in a country where vehicles are so overly regulated that you cannot think of getting one until you are making good money. Then when you get a car, they tow it when you park it and they stop you at check points and mass tow vehicles to the impound. The government lives on stolen money from vehicle owners.

I am buying vehicles that are not yet regulated. This one is considered to be a bicycle. An electric bicycle. A beefy electric bicycle in some cases.

▶️ Watch on 3Speak

Enjoy the video - me on my s22 and my boy on the Surron.


Originally posted on DClub Community Articles. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

I just found out that the 3speak.tv videos play right inside twitter. Great that people do not need to open the platform in another tab. Impressed.

image.png

Congratulations @surron! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!