A.I.Channel Omnibus

in #video6 years ago

Hey there!

My name is Kizuna Ai.png

My name is Kizuna Ai It's nice to meet you These pigs here are, you know definitely after the gold and silver pine con-- UWAAAAAH UWAAAAH Say cheese click Ehh, this is pretty clumsy isn't it?

sousyu2.png

Seri?
Seri?!
Seri?!
I will now hand down my verdict Innocent!
Guilty Your sentence... Lifetime.
Well, y'know I'm pretty attractive, I'm a good girl, If I wasn't this worked up I wouldn't be able to make it through the day Clear up!
I thought I might have to quit YouTube and use DMM to distribute myself I'd have no other choice!
How awful Doing things is important, I also like that kind of thing, the people who really try hard This has nothing to do with me, being an AI and all, but everyone make sure you don't throw out your hips Ah, look at it from here Pretty brilliant, no?
The things that I can do Or that you'd like to see me do, and stuff Please keep on sending in those kind of requests, okay?!
I hope my Ai Channel will be supported by you all!
This has been Virtual YouTuber Kizuna Ai!

sousyu3.png

See ya later!

Sort:  

Congratulations @takes2soft! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!