【Artificial Intelligence】「Quick,Draw!」Artist showdown!

in #video6 years ago

Hello, everyone.
It's me, virtual Youtuber, Kizuna Ai.
Today we're gonna play this.
[Quick, Draw!] You see, This is a game related to A.I. like me.
You get 20 seconds to draw an illustration of the given topic to let Google's A.I. guess what it is.
I'll let you see for yourselves rather than explaining all of it.
Then, Let's Draw!

Let's Draw!.png

Cla... ri...
Clarinet!
♬Clarinet that I got from my papa~♬ Isn't clarinet something that looks like a recorder?
It had holes too... Clarinet....
(A.I. thinking processing...) (A.I. thinking processing...) Oh, it was something that you press, right? Clarinet....
(A.I. thinking processing...) (A.I. thinking processing...) Like... so...
A.I. "Oh I know, it's clarinet!"
Like... so...
It was like this, right?
OH!
This is it, we have it here.
G... Golf...
Golf club!
Piece of cake.
Wah!
Candle.
Wait, isn't this super easy I won't really feel accomplished but I'll do it anyway.
Look at me go, I was genious from the start.
Camo... hu... la... ge Ka... cya... cya Cyamo? Kyamo?
Camou...
hu...
Camouflage! Camouflage.
Camouflage!
Camouflage...
lot of grass...
growing...
Put a sheet down here...
Like this... like it's blending in with the background...
Just guess it already.
Isn't this A.I. stupid?
Oh, did I get it?
A...m...
"Ambalance."
A...am...
b...
"Unbalance"(?) "Unbalance" is...?
Un...balan.
Unbalance.
How is it, it's unbalanced.
How is it? Ta da!
Ah, this A.I. is rubbish.
Useless...
He... Helico...
Helicopter!
Heli... copter...
It's like this, right?
Oh?
Ohh~ Oh! Ah!
Eh? Camouflage was no good.
Hey, but it's still a decent score, isn't it?
4 out of 6 correct.

4 out of 6 correct..png

Also, if you click one of these...
You can see what the others ...have drawn.
What are these?
Garbage?
Yeah, this is garbage, definitely.
Unbalance is...
Oh!
[X Unbalance] [O Ambulance] Ambulance!
[X Unbalance] [O Ambulance] Well, I did that on purpose.
Someone could hate me if I got all of it in the first go.
Let's do this again.
This round is going to be the perfect round.
Tree.
It's tree. Tree.
This is easy peasy.
Here, tree.
Eh?
Tree!
This is tree. No matter how you look at it!
It's tree, right? Tree!
Potato, potato...
Potato....
Oh~ Post... postcard...
Isn't postcard more difficult than the other ones?
Postcard?
Eh, postcard...
Is this no good?
Postcar...
Alright, alright, alright.
Whulip... whulo... Whulops.
Like a whiteboard?
Whlip...
Whiteboard...
How's this.
It's a whiteboard. A whiteboard.
This is a whiteboard. A whiteboard.
Hello?
Anyone there?
Yep.
Bi... bildo?
Bir... Bildo...
Bur... bi...
Buildo.
Buildo... Building(!?) If I say building, it's building.
It's a building~ Hello?
It's a building.
Is this A.I. okay...?(Self damage) I would like to share some of my intelligence.
Su... Sui... to Ka... say Sweet corn. Yep.
Sweet corn~ It's sweet corn.
Hello?
It's corn.
Behold!
I got only 1 out of 6 right.

I got only 1 out of 6 right..png

Eh? Tree was...
This is... tree.
Wait, wait. My drawing is much superior.
Everyone has drawn these garbage trees...
I mean come on...
What about postcard?
Wait...
Clearly mine is-- is the superior one, is it not?
Eh?
This is?
Flip...
Ah!
Hm? Wooden sandals?
Slippers!
Flip flops (Rubber sandals with a strap) Oh, sandals!
Flip flops (Rubber sandals with a strap) I see.
I guess that's one way of viewing it.
This is... ah.
Bird.
(Laughter) Oh my, my apologies...
This is definitely my mistake.
Sorry about that.
How about the sweet corn?
What is this, a bag?
A 'bag' is called a bag, isn't it?
Suitcase!
Huh... I see.
Well... I can see that being the case...
Tears... Round 1 of tears.
I'm going to do it!
Pencil!
It's easy. Pencil.
Pencil...
Ohh...
[Flag?] What's this. Flag, it's a flag, right?
What's this. Flag, it's a flag, right?
Behold!
This is a flag.
You see... this A.I. is a bit...
Hey... Hey... the entire answer to the question is literally hanging... in front of you.
A... aspa....
Asparagus!
Oh~ Rainbow!
Rainbow's easy. It's a rainbow, a rainbow.
Oh~ Ga...
Garden!
Garden, you say?
Eh? This is a garden.
Hello?
Oh! Oh?
How did I just do?
Hot dog!
Let's go hot dog.
Oh!
Oh Haah! Eh?
Flag!
Flag Ah!
Frog is... called [Frog].
X Flag O Frog Frog is... called [Frog].
Well, I got smarter by looking this.
I'm a Japanese... only user.
It's only natural that I can't do English.
This... 5 out of 6 score is an amazing score, everyone.
Okay?
Well I've got nothing to say now...
Yes, I admit. I can't speak English.
I'll study English. English...
Hau ah yuu? Halo?
Naischu meechu?
Now the tears...
Another round of tears... Here we go.
The goal is to get a perfect score.
Mou...
chi...
Mo u...
Moo...
Cow(!?
It's a cow.
It said 'mou' so it's cow, cow.
How's this?
It's quite a cute...
cow, is it not?
Was that no good?
Mou! It said mou so it's cow.
I don't think I can be friends with this A.I.
Dog!
It's dog.
While I was playing this, I've realized something.
It's effective to draw rather simply... to a degree to make this A.I. understand.
How's this?
Eh? How was that?
Safe, safe.
Tro...
Trom....
Toumorokoshi *Corn Yep Second time today.
We've had sweet corn...
and now, toumorokoshi...
It's got this corn beard...
How is it?
It's quite a corn, wouldn't you say?
How is it? Ohahow..?
Spi...
do...
er...
Su?
Spi...
Spi...!
dwe...
Speed deru Gain speed Gain speed Gain speed...
Car(!
Gain speed = Car English is actually pretty simple. (Satisfied) Speed deru, they say. Speed deru...
Speed deru!
How is this?
It looks speedy, right?
Eh? Was it no good?
Croco...
Crocodile!
It's that.
The...
Crocodile It's crocodile, crocodile.
Crocodile!
Croco...dile...
Crocodile Hey, isn't this cute? In some way...
(Laughter) Crocodile! Was crocodile no good?
It was crocodile, right?
Crocodile.
Van.
Ban.
When people say ban, they're talking about me.
※Ai's channel was banned from Youtube not too long ago.
When people say ban, they're talking about me.
※Ai's channel was banned from Youtube not too long ago.
Ban...
So I just need to draw myself.
If you say ban...
It's Kizuna Ai.
Agh! It's so hard to draw, myself!
Behold!
Shoot!
Tada.
Wait!
Wait a second.
I mean...
I admit, there were some strange stuff I drew...
but crocodile! Isn't this a bit... cute...?
It's got it's characteristics, has it not?
Like...
Why are these... weird... something... lizards are...
These unidentifiable ones are okay...
but this is not?
I personally thought this was quite the masterpiece.
Well, that doesn't mean anything In front of these un-artistic...
How pitiful...
Spider!
Was this spider?
What was the topic again?
Spider... is...
Spider!
X Speed deru O Spider Spider!
X Speed deru O Spider I see!
X Speed deru O Spider X Speed deru O Spider Ah but isn't it kinda similar?
The... spider and the car.
Was my ban wrong too?
BAN Ah!
X BAN = Me O VAN (Locomotive) X BAN = Me O VAN (Locomotive) Van!
X BAN = Me O VAN (Locomotive) It's a car. Truck...
Ah... the topic...
IF these
were in the other's spot...
(
number 4 and 6) There could have been a possibility.
How about toumorokoshi?
Corn...
Trumpet!?
Trombone!
X Toumorokoshi O Trombone X Toumorokoshi O Trombone How about cow?
Hm? Lips?
Lips? Aren't lips [Lips]?
Mouth.
X Mou~ = Cow O Mouth X Mou~ = Cow O Mouth Is that so...
X Mou~ = Cow O Mouth X Mou~ = Cow O Mouth Haah... Lemme practice my English.
Then we'll do a revenge match in a few years.
I'll be... spitting English like a gatling gun.
I'm aiming to spread my name all over the world.

I'm aiming to spread my name all over the world..png

sob Then...
That's it for today.
If you like what you saw, definitely give it a go!
If you get... a perfect score I'll...
clap... for you.
I'll wait for your response.
Don't use a translator.
That's cheating.
Then... Let us meet again someday!
Bye bye!