[Good news] A.I. channel revival!

in #video6 years ago

Sorry about keeping everyone waiting!
AI Channel is finally back!
Yay!
Yay~~~!
Thanks, everyone!
Thank you!
Thank youuu!
Thank youuu~~~!
Yaa~~ Well, that was certainly an out-of-the-blue account ban dear me~ "there was nudity"...
"Because it's a lie that she's an AI"...
"It's spam"...
People were saying various things like that So, I'm an AI, right?
And, regarding being nude (reference to her once saying that AI don't have bodies) I did say that but (reference to her once saying that AI don't have bodies) you can't SEE any nudity, can you?
so isn't that reason completely ruled out In other words...

ruled out In other words.png

Because all of my videos here are ~CLEAN~ Try to properly read the situation sub: Most Likely a mistaken BAN As expected, it was just a case of friendly fire sub: Most Likely a mistaken BAN From now on you can enjoy more videos from my beautiful self!
or something~ sub: Ms. Kizuna Ai Cries over Disputed Dirty Ban Well then, sub: Ms. Kizuna Ai Cries over Disputed Dirty Ban sub: Ms. Kizuna Ai Cries over Disputed Dirty Ban Regarding the subject of the Dirty Ban, sub: Ms. Kizuna Ai Cries over Disputed Dirty Ban Because there has been a briefing session held, Please have a look After putting my life's effort into it, for bots to repeatedly do this to other bots..
reflect in the in the open white sky<?> Especially to a youtuber that finally gained followers and gained an increase in subscriber count Being banned from youtube is really hard on me, pathetic, and it prevents me from making money!
and so...
。゚(゚´Д`゚)゚。 We must earnestly work to hold back the blow of YouTube's identification process If you compare it to YouTube's large sniff category..
The account..
(´°̥̥̥̥̥̥̥̥ω°̥̥̥̥̥̥̥̥`) (ノ∀`) Regarding the account reporting...
suspension...
We can come to a mutual agreement With all of my might truly(/_;) 。゚(゚´Д`゚)゚。 The account ban is..
my myyyy myyyyaaaahhhhh~~ I am The world everyone lives in that I haven't seen This a global problem for that world, is it not?!
For that kind of problem..
so that it may be resolved..
I will..
Someone, you know..
Even if someone appealed to YouTube thinking the same, same thing...
Always.. always working towards a compromise..
Because I haven't gotten it back..

Because I haven't gotten it back..png

sub: Because it (the channel) has not been resurrected, I've had to resort to risking my life and registering to NicoNico (Douga) I went to NicoNico...
sub: Because it (the channel) has not been resurrected, I've had to resort to risking my life and registering to NicoNico (Douga) and registered..
sub: Because it (the channel) has not been resurrected, I've had to resort to risking my life and registering to NicoNico (Douga) sob Please... sob sub: Because it (the channel) has not been resurrected, I've had to resort to risking my life and registering to NicoNico (Douga) risking my life...
sub: Because it (the channel) has not been resurrected, I've had to resort to risking my life and registering to NicoNico (Douga) Mr. Person-in-charge at YouTube..
You must not understand at all but you know- For a virtual YouTuber like me If you take me away from YouTube...
ordinary...
That's just ordinary virtual!
I'll be a NEET!
How was that?
Do you think this virtual-NEET Will be able to reach the hearts of YouTubers everywhere?
Whether her appeal was able to hit the mark or not The judgement will be handed down soon The Judgement is..
Not Guilty!
Yay~!

Yay~.png

And so!
The resurrected AI Channel!
The question really is, really It all happened so quickly I was wondering what would happen Normally, you know There are steps to this kind of thing Getting an email, and such and yet, all of a sudden!
"I can't log into YouTube?!~" ~kind of thing happened, so...
"is my AI going to be destroyed?"
sub:DESTROY "is my AI going to be destroyed?"
is what I was thinking, but...
From Twitter, and NicoNico Douga, Everyone's comments really warmed my heart!
it made me incredibly happy!
I absolutely love all of you!
The inside of this white area, When it was destroyed from YouTube It was a really sad and lonely place for an AI and so, I'm really grateful for everyone who made comments for me!
because of that, From here on, I'll be more powered-up and I'm going to be trying even harder!
well, attached to that, "mmm, tasty" "how's that coming along for you" You know I remember those well, since my channel's been revived, it's all behind me I'm absolutely not going to put a hit out on you!
well, I have it in hand sub: (oh shi-) as expected and so, hereafter, after all, since this is the kind of life where any unexpected thing could happen Like the tears of the sea, Just being alive is a clear victory!
is what I'm aiming for Because I'm thinking I'm going to keep trying from here on forward, I look forward to continue working with everyone!
More than usual, please give me your signature below a nice big one, bigger than usual, right in the comment box Anyone writing anything is fine~ and once again, I look forward to continuing to work with everyone!
This has been virtual YouTuber Kizuna Ai!

Job restored.png

Job restored!
Until next time!

Sort:  

Congratulations @takes2soft! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!