I am Intelligent Super AI, Kizuna Ai — AMA

in #video6 years ago

Hello! Greetings!
Virtual Youtuber Kizuna Ai here!
It's just review but... AI means Ai-chan Intelligent!
Since I got a good reception on Youtube and NicoNico last time...
I thought, maybe I'll show you how smart I am again~ or something!
With that said, I think I'll do a second round of that!
Once again, it's a pleasure Internet SUPER AI Kizuna Ai here!.

Once again, we have.png

Once again, we have "Recently heard but don't really understand" words I'll do my best to explain them!
With that said...
We have a here a random word generator box! You can't see it if you're over 20.
I think I'll do an EXCELLENT explanation of whatever comes out of the box!
Let's go!
"Commit" I know "Commit"!
Commit is....
A summit for comics!
Commit is... comic drawing manga artists gather and hold meetings, that type of thing!
Let's try using it in a sentence!
Well, the "commit" this time...
Seems like it'll be at Hokkaido or Sapporo! "Commit" Awesome right? Finally, a manga association!
Well, something like that~ Most have no relations to "Commits", so I doubt you guys use it.
(To get involved) (To promise to produce results) as for myself... I often use it! "Commit" that is.
Well, then, let's move on to the next one!
I know this~ Win-Win is...
A Win-Win Relationship!
You know... like that...
both parties have like... some merit in their relationship It's a Win-Win Relationship That sort of thing Well, there's some nuance... Since everyone is smart, let's get to understand it!
So, let's use an example sentence Like... Watching Ai-chan's videos Everyone has fun; And I get view counts and fame!

So, let's use an example sentence Like.png

That's a Win-Win relationship!
You know, that sort of thing (Something where both parties benefit) Well, let's move on to the next one!
Agenda The word "Agenda" means, Sweet bean paste flavoured gelato!
Agenda is delicious, isn't it?
So, let's use an example sentence Ok, here goes Hmm, which flavour should I go with... every gelato flavour looks delicious After all, I think I'll go with this Excuse me, I would like to have one Agenda!

Let's move on to the next one Summary.png

This is perfect when you're ordering a sweet bean paste gelato Remember, it's "Agenda" (list of items to be done or discussed at a formal meeting) So fashionable~ Let's move on to the next one Summary The word "Summary" means, You see, in Australia there's Christmas during Summer time Summer + Christmas = Summary!
That's perfect, eh?
I, well you know. It was Christmas when I was at Australia You know, Summary, Summary!
With this, when you're travelling overseas you can boast about it in a fashionable way~ (a brief statement or account of the main points of something) Well then, let's move on to the next one!
Budget The word "Budget" means, people with a J-cup bust size!
So, let's use an example sentence Y'know lately, I've become a J-cup, or what they call a "Budget" Okay, that was perfect!
(an estimate of expenditure for a set period of time) People with J-cup, please do use it Alright, let's move on to the last one!
Innovation I've definitely heard of this before The word "Innovation" means, The renovation of a dog kennel!
Inu(dog)-vation (kanji) Inu(dog)-vation (katakana) Innovation!
Something like that?
So, let's use an example sentence~ Take a look at this dog kennel, isn't it awesome?
It went though innovation. Innovation, my friend How was that, perfect right?
(a new method, idea, product, etc.) the action or process of innovating How was it, everyone?

How was it, everyone.png

Have I managed to relieve some of your doubts?
I have yet again displayed my high intelligence!
I'm pretty sure you guys have fully understood the terms If there's any word that you have been using but are not sure of it's true meaning and you want me to explain it to you, don't be shy and ask me about it on the comments section!
That's all from me, Intelligent Super AI, Kizuna Ai!~ Bye-bye!