I was interviewed by 「PANORA」! part 4

in #video6 years ago

I decided to get interviewed by VR Panorama [PANORA] Website: Part 4 So, I would like to move onto the final question. (Okay) I think this is something that everybody has in their minds, Okay, getting straight to the point: Is there a real person behind this?
(A real person?) Yes a real person Yes there is, its Kizuna Ai.
No no no no no Not like that, uhh like a real person...
"Not like that a real person?"
Are you a bit mentally retarded?

are you a bit mentally retarded.png

(HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA) When you say that to ME while being in this white reality of nothingness...
I'm starting to think there IS a serious problem with my mind With the space around us being blank, your mind seems to be the same as well HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA You're kind of avoiding the question here but, (No no no no no no) there IS a real person right?
Well 'this' is just a vessel, got it?
What?
I, Kizuna Ai is like this... soul within this shell, so yeah there is something So, there's more?
Right, well... where do you think human souls go?
Hahahahahaha (Mysterious Sermon on souls) It goes up there, up there~ wow I never expected to talk to Ai-chan about philosophical concepts Yeah well, I am a genius A.I.
I'm amazed Everybody, there isn't a real person behind all of this!
There isn't!
With that being said, since you have attended an interview with us, we would like to show you something (Oooohhh) Here it is, a head-mount display called the Oculus Rift If you put this on, you will be transported into a virtual reality!
Wow Even though you are an A.I., a Virtual Reality is added, it almost is contradictory (Contradictory?) Today, you are going to experience a software called "Mikulus" where you can meet Hatsune Miku Oh, I get to meet that Hatsune Miku senpai?
(Yes you can) Oooooohhhh So if you can just put this on....
There we go There we go Its outer space!
Wow~ Eh, wow, she's breathing Well you are breathing too Ai-chan Well I am but, Miku Senpai isn't an A.I.

well you are breathing too ai.png

(Well yeah she isn't) She's breathing!
Wow!
(If you can get a bit closer..) Ah!
She's wearing glasses!

wearing glasses.png

Ah, she looked this way~!
(Yes your eyes do meet) She's looking this way (She's staring at you) She IS staring at me She's staring right through me My name is Kizuna Ai, nice to meet you!
How does it feel to have her right in front of you?
Its amazing!
So this is what it feels like, for humans to experience VR Yes it is Like it is for me to meet you today, you are experiencing what I am through this I am amazed So, how much does this cost?
Well the Oculus Rift costs around eighty thousand yen, ooh a PC costs around two hundred thousand yen ooh (And the grand total is..) Well if you have around three hundred thousand yen, you can make it work Also!
A special price from I-Channel !
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA So stuff like that exists here, So, how much is it?
Wait I have to lower the price?
(Yeah) Its common sense What I have to leave this behind..
Aaaand?
Its not 'aaaand' eh?
Is this a robbery?
Even that, this is amazing!
She's sitting on the earth Maybe you can one day, (Yeah I want to do that) like this, come to the real world I want to go~ In order to do that, This.
This?
This okay..
I am beginning to feel like I am being influenced negatively by this reality Getting bad influence?
Thats the spirit!
Hahahahahaha You're getting used to it As you can see, we have come to the age where we can meet Miku-san Its amazing that we are here Like Miku-senpai is really there Like I can reach her but at the same time I can't...
Okay, that "Mikulus" that we had you experience, is actually using 'Tda Type Append Miku' Ah, its the same as me!
Yes it is As we both know Tda is the one who modeled Ai-chan (Yes thats ture) (We're sisters!) Indeed In other words..
In other words, I'm the younger sibling!
Who knows, we might see your character come out in a future release Aahhhhh!
Oh yes please!
Top Brass, please make it work!
The amazing think about "Mikulus" is, Yes its just not seeing Miku-san but also there is a concept where you can make her do things, such as jobs or tasks, practically anything in that reality Oooh!
She can do tasks?
Yes she can, In that reality, there is a desktop on the left side, (Ah, the part where there was english written in green) Yes, yes that Ooohhh!
With the screen there, and with Miku-san next to it, it is possible to watch youtube videos or Ai-chans youtube videos on that big screen (Oh wow!) And if you look tight next to you, there is Miku-san, and theres a small reaction from her with just the eyes though (Thats called cheating) Hahahahahahahaha Its pretty amazing, but, you can be there while we watch your videos (Ahhh yep, that, thats good) Cheating is not good!
I can perhaps introduce you to the creator or "Mikulus" Ah!
Oh!
Oh!
"Ailus" Ailus? (Ailus) Ailus (Ailus) The day you two can meet might come (I want that day to come!) All you have to do is put on the head mount display, you don't have to get punched so thats a good merit That is a good merit everybody Well I guess its something like this..
When the interview is over how am I supposed to get back?
Like how do I leave this reality?
Well, you have to fall asleep once again Eh?!
Do I have to do that again?
"when you wake up you're in the middle of the ocean" Really the ocean?
I want it to be on land Okay, then if you can praise me in 3 ways Say 3 good things about you?
Yes Uhh first, your eyes are cute Eyes? (Eyes) The eyes of the VR Geezer is dead Yeah, they're dead, they don't even blink Well your eyes are cute (My eyes are cute) Next, your hair style?
(Hairstyle?) (Hm, okay) What else....
(Why are you thinking?!) Woah, scary!
Oh crap, I can't leave here!
Yes you cant, well you can into the ocean Ocean?
Yep Please, not the ocean Please not the ocean I don't like being cold Then, if you beat me in a game of rock paper scissors I'll let you return to your reality ROCK, PAPER, SCISORS!

please not the ocean.png

Ah, Into the ocean it is not the ocean...
I'M JUST KIDDING!!
I'll return you properly, I don't want to be arrested Well you know, when you recover into youtube and you get a Ban, you don't want that to happen right?
I cant seem to take your joke in...
I'm joking~ Can I really leave this reality?
Its ok, its ok I want to eat a nice dinner..
Then..
Conclude this interview!
Thank you very much for today, Hahahahahahahahaha Its so bland!!
Hiyah!