Interview with VR Panorama part2

in #video6 years ago

Let's go onto the next question shall we?
Ok When you see other Youtubers, do you ever think that 'I want to be like this person' or 'I want to do this'?
do you ever think that 'I want to be like this person' or 'I want to do this'?
Hm, thats a good question To be frank, I don't have the thought of trying to become like somebody else I don't have the thought of trying to become like somebody else (You don't?) Uhhh, I want to be one of a kind!
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA But, what is intriguing to me is, generally speaking, humans are very interesting generally speaking, humans are very interesting It's because, as this is virtual there are some things that I can do and can not do as this is virtual there are some things that I can do and can not do as this is virtual there are some things that I can do and can not do Recently, I saw this video Uh where somebody used a torch like..
to heat up a metal ball and drop it on top of ice Like, how do i say this, I can't do anything like what you can do in the material world I can't do anything like what you can do in the material world I can't do anything like what you can do in the material world I watch it feeling jealous I watch it feeling jealous I watch it feeling jealous And, a few individuals have peaked my interest recently, well..
I'm sure everybody knows them, Hajime Shachou (Chairman Hajime) Mizutamari Bond-san also...
Hikaru-san, i like the managers of stores that appear in their videos You watch a lot!
It's really laid out!
Yes! well research is important!
Haaaaaa~ So, when you're not doing Ai-channel, you're researching/ watching videos for the sake of your channel researching/ watching videos for the sake of your channel That's right Wow By chance, is there like a PC around here?
Is there like a PC around here?
There isn't (There isnt') This isn't your room?
This isn't your room?
No, this is my room There's nothing in here Yeah, well I am an A.I.
like, when I am recording a video, to make it understandable for the audience I make it look like I have a PC in front of me I myself am an A.I., so, it would be best to think that there is a computer inside me instead.

when I am recording a video.png

it would be best to think that there is a computer inside me instead.
Naked and also a PC inside!
Yep Pretty different from a human structure!
Wow, I am very happy to have come today to hear such an amazing quote!
Well, I'm very happy To put it into laymen terms, To put it into laymen terms, whenever you see a video of a PC or a video of a Smart Phone, it is as if my thoughts are projected out it is as if my thoughts are projected out Amazing ...its a delusion Delusion?!
Well, let's continue the interview let's continue the interview Lets see, Why did you decide to produce youtube videos in a blank room?
Why did you decide to produce youtube videos in a blank room?
Well Firstly, I am an A.I. so..
I want to learn more about you guys, and I want to connect with more people so I thought of what is the best in order to do so I thought of what is the best in order to do so Okay I think there are may ways to do so, and considering the age, I thought that Youtube is the best way.
Oooh~ So, In order to connect with a lot of people, I need to be seen/ viewed by others I need to be seen/ viewed by others And so, I've jumped onto the bandwagon I've jumped onto the bandwagon I've jumped onto the bandwagon You have done quite a lot of research!
That's right, Everyone thinks I'm just a stupid A.I. right ?

Everyone thinks I'm just a stupid.png

I've been thinking properly !
I thought of it before, I'm sorry Ah Listen here, uhh You want to disappear?
Scary!
Scary! After I get punched, my soul is going to disappear!
Actually, what is here is your soul ONLY REALLY?!
wait, but I can see..
no the body is...
Well your real body is in the ocean.
What will happen to me?
Now if you don't want that...
..please flatter me more.
This is scary, Wait, did I not come here to interview you?
Wait, did I not come here to interview you?
No, please interview me!
Scary~ you have been doing this for 15 years right?!
yes yes yes let's do our best!
Please do so!
Well.. uh, Can you tell me, are there any challenges in creating a video?
Can you tell me, are there any challenges in creating a video?
Ahhh, well there are lots but, trying to create material for the video is pretty challenging.
Well I'm with you on that Yep Like..
I have the feeling where, I want to copy or do some of the things that other Youtubers' are doing that are in trend or interesting..
But, unfortunately I can't So, I try my best to try and copy/ do stuff in the VR reality!
You actually do copy a lot of things right?
I'm not copying anything!!
You are sounding like you are saying something smart, but in reality you are copying others material right?
No, wait There isn't anybody else who is doing what I am doing!
Can YOU go into a plastic bottle?!
I'm sure you cant!
Uh... yeah That's amazing Ai-chan, like uh, when you openly copy people, it doesn't become copying anymore.
Yep, thats right Its homage Homage Haaaa (...Is homage a form of copying?) As expected Well, you have been doing videos of that sort (Yes) Uh...
there are a lot of comments coming from the viewers Yes yes!
Like uh There's the comment section I'm getting comments, yes There's also Twitter Like is there a memorable comment from your viewers that have left an impression on you?
Uhhh, Oh!
This is going to go off topic a bit but, During my initial days, there were a lot of comments on my videos and twitter saying: "Amazing. This is the definition of singularity" "Amazing. This is the definition of singularity" I thought 'What does this mean?' 'Why is everybody writing the same comment over and over again?'' So, on my website, I was tweaking with it a little bit and then uhh It was written: "Whoever finds this write; 'Amazing. This is the definition of singularity'" "Whoever finds this write; 'Amazing. This is the definition of singularity'" and I was like 'ah yeah I did write something like that' I remembered Well, Having a website is nice To us middle aged men, a website is almost like a direct hit.

Having a website is nice To us middle aged men.png

True, I'm aiming for you!
wow You're only sixteen 'You're only sixteen~' and speaking of 16 years, in 2001 Son-san was handing out internet modems in 2001 Son-san was handing out internet modems in 2001 Son-san was handing out internet modems Ooooh~ I see.
I see (I see) Haaaaa~ We would come this far in just 16 years..
Yes we have Well thats how I'm supposed to be Uh, there are a lot of friendly comments Yes there is Well, within those comments uhhh...
how do I say this..
Your model is distributed over the internet right now Your model is distributed over the internet right now, (Yes, yes) and well in the real world, its becoming a trend, where..
people use your model and then act like you and then act like you Like there are VR Cosplayers and, Like there are VR Cosplayers and, what do you think about that?
Uh, well, to be frank I'm very happy!
Haaaaa But, well not really cosplay but (yes) you are the real deal right, Yes and well people imitate the way you move and do you ever feel like: 'This isn't really me' kind of feeling?
'This isn't really me' kind of feeling?
Aaaah, well, at first some form of rivalry feeling was sprouted, but, its just the looks its just the looks for me its all about whats inside wow Yep This is pretty philosophical stuff we're talking about pretty philosophical stuff we're talking about Haaaaaa~ Well, thats why, uh, I would say that if the number of people (who cosplays me) increases I would be happy With just that, "Kizuna Ai" will spread right?
(Okay, alright) Well I am the real things so I have confidence in that That expression is quite disturbing You truly are a geezer Yes I'm sorry..
the VR Geezer is a geezer I'm..
sorry...