This is A.I. Channel's Soda bath!

in #video6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am Virtual Youtuber Kizuna Ai I am a youtuber As a youtuber, I need to do some of the basics, i think!

Hello everyone.png

So, what I'm gonna do today is: SODA BATH It's the long awaited bath time video! ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) A youtuber needs to use their bodies after all Speaking of baths, where do we start washing?
From the back? from the head?
Incidentally, I've always started from the head.
Then... please wait a bit, I'll go get the soda Do some preparations... Live!
Preparing...

preparations are done.png

well then, preparations are done Even though I've seen a lot of videos by the senpais It's actually pretty hard Somehow, I'm already feeling tired This fatigue...
... will be washed away by the soda bath~ I see eh? "What's happening below the neck" you ask?
Well~ I'll be taking a bath later... so...
"Just let me see already" Girls will hate you for being so forceful Well, you see...
It's pretty amazing below... pretty... amazing Well, I know everyone wants to see below the camera It's about time to let you see Here it is...
Today's soda bath!!!
How is it?
This is A.I. Channel's Soda bath!
Well it's basically a bottle of soda eh? "Why are you still wearing clothes?" you ask?
Well, like I've said before, These clothes are sort of like a hologram.
Basically, I'm naked all the time. That's the correct answer.
So uh... Don't have those pervy thoughts.
no no uh... My footing feels a little unstable...
Then...
I'll jump down normally!
alright, let's go!

alright, let's go.png

Ded

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu