You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Green in Guadalajara

in #video6 years ago

Haha today, we were just about to get on the bikes and Maddie was like "Should I risk holding onto the camera while riding? (to get footage) Or put it away?" I opted for putting it away because it's too expensive to risk breaking.

I wish more cities had a bike program like this! It's really convenient and such a great deal as compared to the prices of other things around here. Our rate of subscriber growth has slowed a little bit, so 5,000 by the 18th is still a lofty goal. Hopefully, we can get there!

Sort:  

Hahahahaha Maddie must have given you some kind of look for that statement. Hahahaha.

I just enjoy seeing you both together. Your combination is really admirable.

Yes, in as much as she might try to keep us informed, the risk is kinda high.

I totally understand and i am still hopeful you will get quite a good number of subscribers soon.