You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touring "El Cora", a Local Crocodile Sanctuary, With my Family ~ #dontfallinthepit

in #video2 years ago

There's nothing more pleasant to the ears then children's laughter.
The kids weren't too excited.

3 kids 5 and younger, you guys have your hands full. Once they're out of dippers, the monthly budget looks a lot better.

Blind or not I'm not sure I would have held that gator.

Wonderful video. I enjoyed the kids reactions and enthusiasm as much as the tour.

You guys have a wonderful family.

I hope business is going well!

Sort:  

Thanks man, yeah, watching it back and seeing their smiles and laughing, it was cool to kind of re-live it.

It's a lot of work for sure, but super excited to be done with the diaper stage. We're getting there :)

Biz is going well for it being "slow season"....but ready for the packed houses again already.

All is good, hope the same to you and momma bear.