Pokemon Go Crawl in San Francisco, CA ...9,000+ people chasing Pokemon on 7-21-16! Pokemon Go Unites! Original Content!

in #video8 years ago (edited)

Pokemon Go Brings Everyone Together

This is a video of 9,000+ people chasing Pokemon in San Francisco, CA on 7-21-16. This is the largest Pokemon Go Crawl I've heard of to this date. While there is lots of negative stuff on the news these days, Pokemon Go has united people. You can see people from all walks of life getting together in harmony to chase Pokemon! Even though current events have created division among many of us, Pokemon Go has gotten people together.

I shot this video with another friend on a second camera, and the video was edited by me. This is original content that I created and posted. I feel like that needs to be said with many users here posting videos they didn't make. I hope you enjoy this video of people chasing down Pokemon in San Francisco!

Sort:  

event in San Francisco)