Sort:  

I think that I've made the most basic of errors that a Steemian can make. I'm one of the few here who don't care about the Steem. I made a complaint as a CONSUMER, rather than a fatcat curator. I just want something to... ugh, "CONSUME"

Yes, we actually exist... reddit and youtube are looking less and less like the alter-alternative. It sucks to actually consider going back to the old suck.

Soooooo tired of Steemit being completley made of sales-convention-like, disengenous, wantrepeneurs.

No offense. Just venting. Just tired of everything here being defined for those here to produce, rather than those of us who are here just to watch, read, and enjoy.

I feel you. I have the same experience as of now. Loading forever - but I hope and guess it will be better.

Fun fact, if a video isn't working for you on dtube, right click on the player and choose "save video as" to download and watch offline. ;)