My first audiobook 42 Secrets of Influence with Jerry Banfield is now on Audible

in #video6 years ago (edited)

In August 2017 I flew out to St Petersburg, Florida to hang out for fun and to also create a new video course with Jerry Banfield @Jerrybanfield.

It was a fantastic trip and it was great to spend time with Jerry as well as create a new product together.

Jerry and I talk often about online business and music production and since these trip we also hung out again at Steemfest 2 in Lison, which was a blast!

So, the video course we created which is called the 42 Secrets of Influence and it's a video course that's exclusively hosted on my online academy https://u.tomasgeorge.com

This course/book/audiobook that we created together includes our combined knowledge about out 42 main secrets and rules about entrepreneurship and becoming an influence figure online.

We spend a lot of time creating this product and it was also good fun figuring out the things that we do subconsciously and putting them into bitesize chunks of information and delivering these in a video.

Jerry has also put a few of these videos on YouTube and the response has been great so far, so thank you to anyone that's taken this course or has watched a few of our preview videos online.

Although I've created and published several video courses before, this is my first ever book and audiobook, so I'm really excited to put this out online!

As well as a Kindle book on Amazon http://amzn.to/2BXUEAd

And now it's an audiobook on Audible http://amzn.to/2zg5dt9

For this image, I used my 70D on a timer underneath this fascinating tree that was in the centre of St Petersburg, Florida.

Jerry hadn't really noticed this tree before, but for me coming to the states for the first time from the UK, I was amazed by the some of the wildlife and plants that they have over the big pond.

Shortly after we took this photo Jerry was interview by a local news channel asking his opinion on renewable energy in the area, which was pretty random, I guess they saw my camera and released that we weren't camera shy.

Anyways, I hope you enjoy this new audiobook and please leave your feedback by commenting below.

Cheers,
Tomas.

Sort:  

Nice we go to listen the Audio

This post has received a 1.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tomasgeorge.

I appreciate this post of sharing musical opportunity