You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touring "El Cora", a Local Crocodile Sanctuary, With my Family ~ #dontfallinthepit

in #video2 years ago

Ceaser is an amazing guide, I must say. Having answers to literally every question. He sure knows his animals.

I love the excitement in the air. Your little angels are so adorable and it's so lovely watching them move from one cage to another.

I absolutely love the idea that the animals are returned to the wild after they're treated and cared for.

And a 50 year old crocodile! wow!
And with the ability to hold a breath for 2hours? That's really massive!

Thank you for sharing this lovely experience @intothewild.

And thanks for up voting my introductory post.

Sort:  

Hey man, no problem!

Caesar was awesome! He actually showed up to my bar the other day and I showed him your reply, he loved it! Glad you liked the video! And welcome!