You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fraudci Flees As The System Panics That It Is Being Exposed By Chihuahua Walking Conspiracy Theorist

in #video2 years ago

I have intended to be here as long as we last, both me and Hive. Recently I have observed an Android phone send a text the owner of the phone did not type and send, and that has chilled me more than I can describe. My confidence in my ability to remain online is now in question.

Still, Hive, as long as I can speak freely and read others forthright speech, will be the last place I leave, if I do. I no longer use a phone at all, as I cannot get a landline here that doesn't require a digital interface, which allows the spoofing I observed. I cannot permit Goolag to send words ascribed to me that I did not speak, and I don't have a phone otherwise.

I will seek to resolve that problem, but if Goolag is spoofing texts, it's an extremely intransigent problem. I am unsure of what that means for the internet using linux computers and VPN exclusively, which is how I go online.

Sorry I am excessively verbose. I do undertake to say precisely what I mean, and despite that sometimes miscommunicate, but always use more words than seems necessary.

Sort:  

They have phones now that are degoogled, perhaps that is an option, if you need a phone.

All anybody can ask of another is for them to be themselves, take all the words you need.

I will look into Rob Braxman's site, because I remember he does that.

Kennyskitchen put out a post about one, too.
I think maxigan was talking about on he was using in one of his videos.