You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fraudci Flees As The System Panics That It Is Being Exposed By Chihuahua Walking Conspiracy Theorist

in #video2 years ago

LOL Did you flag me for excessive rewards? Because I plagiarized, or was scamming?

Thanks for proving you flag because of disagreements of opinion.

Thanks for proving me right.

Sort:  

I flagged you for being an asshole and a liar.

That's how downvote is used in real life. You aren't right and you will never be right.

I'm always right, because I listen carefully to criticism and change my mind when I'm wrong, which is how I become right. Maybe you could use that to your advantage, instead of just throwing flags and insults with your alts. Thanks for that list, BTW.

I also appreciate your forthright statement of the purpose of your flags, which is pretty obvious from who you flag and what they are saying. It's good to know all the claims about disagreement with rewards, spam, and scamming are just bullshit, and you just flag people whose opinions you don't like.

If you thought you were right and could provide sound arguments to prove it, you would. Your insults and flags prove better than anything I could ever say that you know better, and insults and flags are the only arguments you have.

Thanks for proving that.

I will never accept your libel.

Your own statements are the only petard by which you can be hoist.

Sure. Your ignorance about voting trails and what I do proves your dishonesty.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @enforcer48, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

I never autovote and have addressed why at length. There's nothing dishonest about it. If you have autofollowers for your flags, they might as well be your alts, since they have abdicated their own opinions and let you think for them.

All I need to know about what you do is what you said you do.

"I flagged you for being an asshole and a liar."

"That's how downvote is used in real life."

You're just projecting your faults on me, and flagging me because that's what you do.

Regarding user created front ends to parse the raw blockchain, they're about as common as airplanes built by enthusiasts. Less so, probably. The fact they're possible to build doesn't change the fact that flagging is censorship, and flagging for opinion is contrary to the purpose of a platform promoting free speech, which is why I don't do it.

I'm in favor of free speech, and the list of flags I've flown demonstrates that.

Flagging is only censorship perceived by people who have aversion to people disagreeing with them.

You can flag be downvoted to negative rep and "hidden". It wouldn't matter. Your words never fade away.

But hey, snowflakes like you is probably why they removed dislike button on YouTube.

Lurk in the discords if you want to participate more in what we do.

I appreciate your kind suggestion.