You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Tequila Is Made - Behind The Scenes With Tequila Herradura!

in #video6 years ago

I have never been to Tequila, but I've always wanted to go there. I have been told a lot about the place and the process of tequila preparation, but I never really saw it, and your video is quite informative. I enjoyed your video a lot. And I look forward to seeing the video of the town of Tequila. Saludos! :D

Sort:  

Hey @vicmir, thanks for watching. We're happy to hear that you thought it was informative and that you enjoyed it. We'd definitely recommend doing this tour if you get the chance, it was probably the best one we've ever done!

You should go to the Cheese and Wine Route in Querétaro, It is a tour that shows the vineyards and cheese factories. And you could taste a Mexican wine.