Sort:  

Freaking finally. This was me a little more than a week ago...

I think I'm more excited about #Agile2017 than finding out the release date for the Essential Phone. #pmot #projectmanagement pic.twitter.com/r0BshiJjcK

— Rachel Burger (@RachelBurgerPM) July 13, 2017

I ultimately decided to go with the Essential Phone over the Pixel 2 (likely out in October) and the S8 because of Rubin's involvement (though the specs are, admittedly, incredibly attractive at the phone's price point).

I'm definitely looking forward to when it finally releases, especially when we get a specific launch date.

RachelBurgerPM Rachel Burger tweeted @ 13 Jul 2017 - 19:47 UTC

I think I'm more excited about #Agile2017 than finding out the release date for the Essential Phone. #pmottwitter.com/i/web/status/8…

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

great news thanks for share

This post received a 3.7% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @vmsolutionsltd! For more information, click here!

I've subscribed and followed. I'd like to get an essential phone or at least learn more about what makes it so essential. The IOT model definitely sounds interesting!

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

I like your face.