Spectiv VR - Virtual Reality meets Blockchain

in #video6 years ago

Why I like Spectiv and where I see it going:

To appreciate why I am so impressed with Spectiv VR I’ll first need to tell you a little about me. I’m a 65 year old man and as such I’m sure I don’t conform to anybody’s stereotypical view of a devotee of new technology. But it would be a mistake to think older people are not interested in new technologies. I remember marveling at the first microwave and gathering around it with family members to watch soup being heated. I also vividly remember all the staff at the office I worked in gaping at our first office computer. We were thrilled by software called ‘a spreadsheet’ that could add strings of numbers and preform other labor intensive tasks. Naturally, we all manually added the columns ourselves to be sure the computer had got it right. Ever since, I’ve been easily hooked by the next big technological breakthrough.

Virtual Reality is a computer technology that uses virtual reality headsets to generate realistic images. I advise everyone, even people as old as me, to try out this awesome technology and to investigate Spectiv VR further.

Simply put I think Spectiv may do for virtual reality what Youtube did for video content. Individuals, groups and companies will be able to create and upload virtual reality content using the Spectiv platform and the Signal Tokens (SIGs), whilst others will be able to purchase this virtual reality experience.

Companies will be able to advertise products and services using SIGs and content viewers and creators will be rewarded, again using the SIG tokens. The blockchain will enable this flow of SIG tokens by the use of smart contracts on the decentralized blockchain.

You can buy into Spectiv VR by means of their initial coin offering (ICO) details are below. Unlike many other ICOs, if you invest in this offering you would be buying into an already functioning product.

Find out more about the Spectiv VR ICO and make your own decision by following the link:

https://ico.spectivvr.com/

Or if you want to invest you can get a 10% bonus by following the link below:

www.spectivvr.com/?refer=fbc0ad80-ec8a-11e7-9db8-1f7afb9cbb84

This link will also help me, as I will also receive a 10% bonus.

Sort:  

Hi Westkip, cool article. I'm glad I bought into the Spectiv ICO and looking forward to a prosperous 2018!

Congratulations @westkip! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @westkip! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @westkip! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!