You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mayto & Tehuamixtle VIDEO ~ #rollthatbeautifuldronefootage

in #video2 years ago

Wow what a way to share an adventure! Reminds me of my trip to Mexico a few months ago.

I have a new drone I haven't tried out yet and this might have inspired me to do so!

beerologistapproved.png

thanks for sharing and well met!

!BEER

Sort:  

Awesome man, what kind of drone did you get?

https://www.amazon.ca/Holy-Stone-Camera-Return-Quadcopter/dp/B07G212BR9

Always loved toys and was gifted this one so I could be a beginner!

Nice man, Holy Stone is a pretty good brand for beginner drones. Looks like they've stepped up their game a bit too since I last looked at them over a year ago.

Yah the guys were pretty impressed with how much technical advancement/capabilities were packed into a lower level mode. Like a Hyundai with all the features of an expensive car. ;)

Should be fun but we are also looking at using it to make promotional videos for our digital marketing business @town-crier.

Gotta test it out soon and maybe I will finally be able to post some @3speak video content!