You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth & NASA Debunked!

in #video6 years ago

I believe there is a DOME over our heads(TRU- MAN Show. SOMEBODY or THING built it, for me it was God, especially when I actually read the Bible and all it talks about is LIES , Men deceiving one another, morals in decay and I was like this guyy is good, PLUS this is what connects it, the Bible has Flat earth referebnces as to the shape 100%. It says pillars, 4 corners, watched from atop a mountain-I am generalizing....and lots more. Plus Bible says says the stars are for time,f seasons and stars, how do you keep time in a big bang everything going everywhere for BILLIONS of years?????

INSANE I am PREACHING LOLOLOLOLLLLL Sorry !@ Have a good night and thanks for treating me so nicely, which is NOT EASY I can remember.

Sort:  

Thank you for your upvotes. I like to think I understand the Disk Earthers a bit more. I upvoted your replies with full power, which isnt much, but it's something.

Your welcome, and the up vote from you means alot to me, shit, half my family does not want to deal with me and my new beliefs. I really can understand people looking into Flat Earth and saying there is not enough evidence, its the people who cannot even bring themselves to look that are hard to deal with for me.