You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flat Earth & NASA Debunked!

in #video6 years ago

Ha Ha . Seriously. I have a friend and everything I tell him about flat earth (I believe) he goes to youtube and finds a debunking video that is always because of gravity this, because of gravity that, so I figured I would put some truth in a flat earth debunking video since that is where people run to when the shit gets REAL! If you are really interested to see very good evidence- Watch Eric Dubay History of The Flat Earth, or Jeranism he is all about NASA being a bunch if LIARS which they are, then ODD TV is good also.

People who want to learn about flat earth watch flat earth videos, people who want to hide from flat earth watch flat earth debunking videos. At least thats my guess. PEACE and sorry to confuse you