Cosas que me gustan/ Things i like it

in #videogame7 years ago

ESPAÑOL:

  • Mi genero favorito de los videojuegos son los de lucha, mis juegos favoritos de este genero son el Mortal Kombat y Tekken.

  • He visto solamente 2 animes en la vida (Dragon Ball y Naruto), este ultimo es mi favorito y hasta ahora lo sigo viendo.

  • Me gusta comer mucho, dormir, salir, escuchar música, como cualquier persona jaja.

  • Mi juego favorito en todo el mundo es League of Legends.

  • Si tendría que elegir entre Marvel o DC Comics, prefiero DC.

  • Me gusta dibujar, estar en la computadora y aprender cada día algo nuevo.

  • Mis canales favoritos de Youtube son los de Luisito Comunica, XpressTV, Nightblue3, Dude Perfect, Makina y ElRubius.

INGLES:

  • My favorite genre of video games are fight, my favorite games of this genre are Mortal Kombat and Tekken.

  • I have seen only 2 anime in life (Dragon Ball and Naruto), this last is my favorite and so far I see.

  • I like to eat a lot, sleep, go out, listen to music, as anyone haha.

  • My favorite game around the world is League of Legends.

  • If I had to choose between Marvel or DC Comics, I prefer DC.

  • I like to draw, to be in the computer and to learn something new every day.

  • My favorite Youtube channels are Luisito Comunica, XpressTV, Nightblue3, Dude Perfect, Makina and ElRubius.

Lo que me gusta.png

Sort:  

Que disfrutes el día a día en la comunidad. Saludos!

Muchas gracias, usted igual!

pura vaina buena, hahaha

Tu sabes jajaja

upvote , comentado y seguido amigo sigueme tambien y espero tu upvote saludossa

Listo compa , espero tu aporte por mis post...

upvote , comentado y seguido amigo sigueme tambien y espero tu upvote saludossa

Congratulations @oscardiaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post!! Listo . Espero tu apoyo.

Claro que si, ya me paso por su blog

Congratulations @oscardiaz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!