Some weird video

in #videography4 years ago (edited)

I thought I should upload this video I made a while back, maybe a year ago. I made it for a college project where we were asked to make a music video. I haven't watched it in about a year so I was considering re editing or giving it another look over. Still might do some editing but I think I'll leave it be for the moment. I don't want to over edit it either.

Of course, it's a bit strange but it's supposed to be a light hearted take on creepy/ scary themes. I think it's pretty good if I do say so myself, even kinda funny. Most of the people in my class didn't make anything weird but I'm that person in the class if you couldn't tell. They all made kinda nice and normal videos of their friends..

I named it a fan music video so hopefully it's not copyrighted yet. I don't know why I chose this song particularly, I think I was just listening to random emo music and it came on. I kinda like it ( that could be the hours of listening to it whilst editing). Shout out to all my emo's who like this song too.
I used my phone for some of the filming so sorry if the quality isn't that amazing.

Oh and Clown warning , if anyone is scared of clowns.

Thanks for the support and hope you like it :)

Sort:  

Interesting video!

This post has been appreciated and featured in daily quality content rewards. Keep up the good work

Dear marcie great video, music was a bit loud but the combo was great. I hope you will join us in theterminal Discord to let us help you grow on the platform for free and maybe take part in the redfishrally, let me know if you want an invite !
Britt

It was my first go so maybe I’ll make the music a little quieter next time thank you
I don’t use discord often since I don’t have good internet for streaming :(