Easy Animations With Flipaclip

in #videos5 years ago (edited)

vlcsnap-2018-11-08-14h31m46s248.png

Most people these days are always inquisitive on learning how to do animations especially 3d animations. Some ask of the type of 2d or 3d applications to use while others the type of computer graphics that is required. People want to build their imagination and in most cases, they do not have the resources . I'm not advertising any product. I was in the same situation and I wanted to create something , anything.
You can do that on your android phone with an application called flipaclip. It is easy to use, you just need time to get used to it. This was fun as everywhere I go, I was doing something, creating something, atleast just before my laptop arrived.
I made this with flipaclip

               It might not be flipaclip, trust me there are several other 2d applications that are nice...

   To see other related stuffs, check my youtube channel 
           Please if you have other applications that can be used , you can drop your comments below.
     I hope this was helpful.

Thank You

Sort:  

Congratulations @dxblog! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!