Get ready for 4rs sale on mi store

in #vidhyaprak6 years ago

Hy my steemians friends
I am going to remind you that be ready for mi 4th anniversary day today at 4 pm
There is a redmi phone of 9000 15000 tv of 45000 and some more product be ready
Friends.Screenshot_20180710-142407.png

                   Thanks                          
                      Alot                             
                   My steemians                
                        Friends
Sort:  

Hy @banjo how is the offer

The weather is the typical winter in this area of late, being rather mild.

@banjo come on bro

Ok dallas, listen you sweet darlin.

Hyy baaby

You have eyes?

No i m mad

Can I talk to girl?

Ohh you like to talk with girl so mad you are hahaha

Why you everywhere you tag @banjo

laughs helplessly and pushes your hands away hey, stop that!

You don't like if someone tag you

Eh, don't mess with that, you got me, I am the daddy now!

all are beautiful collection.

Payment mode cash on delivery

@vidhyaprak always alert and share this type info

Thanks for Update.

I will keep that in my mind

Thanks to inform buddy

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

kya such me 4 rs mi