Three month in Asia - Vietnam, Phu Quoc, Epizode - #1 (pilot)

in #vietnam7 years ago (edited)

Hi, there
May be you see that my first post was only photos and introduction. They are three reasons for it:

  • it's difficult to write with my poor experience in English
  • I just try and find what kind of content could be interesting here
  • I'm a bit shy. I don't know how will people perceive such awful Russian... just joke

However let's me start the story of Asian winter

I sure you should know how cold is Russian winter - all those bear, ushankas and vodka. So we couldn't live with all this nonsense and bought tickets to Ho Chi Min City in Vietnam for all long winter. We decided to go to Phu Quoc Island because as we have read Vietnamese are much more polite there for foreigners.

Here we are on this photo.

Sorry for bad language and little story next time I hope I'll do better

Sort:  

Awsome! The people in Vietnam are so nice! It's my favorite country.

I rode a motorbike through Vietnam too. You can see it here.

I look forward to seeing your new posts. Cheers!

@fronttowardenemy thanks. I'll read it with great pleasure. And I also going to write a daily post about Vietnam - three month there was wonderful. However its good English practice too)))


Followed you