VN - EN [Kỷ niệm] 01 năm trên Steemit <3 [One year on Steemit]

in #vietnam5 years ago (edited)

... Một ngày quá bận để có thể quan tâm tới bất kỳ điều gì.

... Một ngày đầu tuần tưởng chừng như công việc cả mấy tuần trước đổ ập lại.

... Một ngày đầu óc lẩn thẩn tới độ mấy đứa nhỏ xung quanh tụi nó cười trên mọi câu nói của mình, vì cứ bay bay và không chuyên tâm.

Một ngày cảm thấy 8 tiếng là không đủ!

f75ce04e97ae74f02dbf.jpg

Nhưng cảm ơn Steemitboard đã gửi tin nhắn để nhắc nhở rằng "Ngày này 01 năm trước" mình lọ mọ tham gia Steemit.

Vậy là 01 năm đã trôi qua....

Tự nhiên tặng cho bản thân đôi lúc chững lại, ngẫm và cười.

Một năm mình đồng hành cùng Steemit, một năm nhiều sự kiện...

Có quá nhiều thứ diễn ra. Có những thứ đến rồi đi... Có những thứ ở lại mãi mãi...

Mình muốn giữ riêng cho bản thân một góc Steemit đầy biến động, đầy sự kiện như thế!

Cũng thầm cảm ơn Steemit đã đem lại cho mình nhiều lăng kính khác nhau về cuộc sống, về con người...

Dù là mạng xã hội ảo nhưng có những trải nghiệm rất "thật"...

Thật tâm định viết một chút dài dài nhưng khi ngồi đây lại chẳng biết nói gì :D Thôi thì viết tạm vài dòng để kỷ niệm, để hoài niệm, để ngẫm và nghĩ...

Trong một năm qua mình đã làm gì và mình đã được gì....

Cũng là một dấu mốc đặc biệt trong cuộc sống của mình...

Cảm ơn Steemit! Cảm ơn các bạn trên Steemit, đã đồng hành cùng mình một quãng đường mà bản thân mình không thể nói đó là ngắn hay là dài, chỉ biết đối với mình đó là quãng đường rất đặc biệt. :)

87ca67dc103cf362aa2d.jpg

It's been one year I used Steemit. I still remembered the first day I joined Steemit: very curious and very strange. I didn't know how to use it. Everything seemed to be the new world to me. I, step by step, discorved Steemit carefully.

Then, I met Vietnamese Community and other communities. I could see myself in some other communities and I was very eager to contribute the good things to Vietnamese Community as well as other communities. I was very happy to join VN facebook group and see Vietnamese Community get the good reward when creating the high quality posts.

I also couldn't forget the time working in Teamvn. By joining the team, we were truly a team with a separate discord channel contain many useful rooms. We have new friends both from Vietnam and from other communities. We worked together, we shared the good things together.

Actually, I have learnt lots of new and good things from Steemit. I have changed my way to see the world, to see the people and to deal with the problems in a community.

I would like to say many thanks to my friends, to Mr @dang007, to Vnese members, to Teamvn members, to friends in Steemxp; in Tasteem; in Curie ... and many many other special ones that I don't want to mention them here.

Thank you a lot for being with me during that journey. I do hope all of you will be my great support in the next chapters of my Steemit journey. I can say for sure that I am ready for my new move on Steemit. Just being by my side and sending me your love, your trust, your encouragement. Thanks!

Sort:  

Congrats, sweetie 🎉
We love you!

I love you too. You have been a very nice and important part of my journey. Thanks for always being by my side and trust me. Highly appreciate!

Công việc bận rộn với biết bao trọng trách mà lâu nay em vẫn luôn đồng hành và hỗ trợ nhiều người như vậy là quá giỏi luôn ah.

Thích câu nói của em "Dù là mạng xã hội ảo nhưng có những trải nghiệm rất "thật"..." Chúc em có thêm nhiều trải nghiệm đẹp trên Steemit ha.

Chúc mừng sinh nhật một tuổi trên Steemit ❤❤❤

Nợ quá nhiều party luôn ạ! Gom lại làm một lần cho lớn nha chị :D Đọc đoạn tiếng Anh em mới bổ sung "Thank you a lot for being with me during that journey. I do hope all of you will be my great support in the next chapters of my Steemit journey. I can say for sure that I am ready for my new move on Steemit. Just being by my side and sending me your love, your trust, your encouragement. Thanks!" :D

Yes em phải hoành tráng mới được 🥂 Hôm nay đọc thêm phần tiếng Anh của em. Viết hay và cảm xúc dạt dào luôn ah 💕!

Happy Steem Birthday @lenancie

It's still very early days on the steem blockchain, so you are a pioneer and steem is lucky to have you here.

Keep up the great work!

@kabir88

Hi Anh Kabir, I am so surprising when seeing you here and giving me the nice words. It is the great spiritual encouragement to me. I can feel very confident to keep up my journey on Steemit when there are lots of awesome people like you staying around and supporting me!
Thanks a lot, Anh. Hẹn anh dịp gặp mặt ở Sài Gòn gần nhất ạ!

You're welcome @lenancie, in the UK, people often say "cream always rises to the top", over time, the community will be able to see those that work hard to improve what we have and add real value to our blockchain.

Wishing you lots of luck and good fortune in 2019.

@kabir88

😸

Thank you @Siamcat for your special 🎁. I am very happy to receive it on this special event! 🙂

Happy 1st year anniversary on Steemit, @lenancie ! You are such a lovely person, with beautiful spirit and a keen eye for quality <3 I wish you a better year ahead yet !!! <3 <3 <3

Congratulations @lenancie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 700 replies. Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @lenancie! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko