Introduce myself <3

in #vietnam6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone <3

My name is Pham Thanh Ha, 28 years old. A new member of the Steemit family. I am currently working as an executive assistant. It is a very interesting job because of requiring a lot of flexibility. <3 Like all of you, I have the desire to travel all over the world, but it's just a dream for me. I have another passion is earrings, This is the photo that I like most <3 Photography mainly showing new earrings. Hahaa

Chào mọi người mình là thành viên mới ạ <3

Mình tên là Phạm Thanh Hà, thành viên mới của đại gia đình Steemit. Hiện tại mình đang làm công việc là một trợ lý. Nó là công việc rất thú vị bởi vì nó đòi hỏi sự linh hoạt cao <3 Như tất cả các bạn, mình có mong muốn được đi du lịch khắp nơi trên thế giới;tuy nhiên chắc chỉ là ước mơ thui. Mình có một đam mê nữa là hoa tai, chắc mình có nguyên cả một sưu tập. Đây là bức ảnh mà mình thích nhất <3 Chụp ảnh chủ yếu khoe hoa tai mới. 29852956_1874540252565805_1227253732_n.jpg

Hi vọng sẽ có cơ hội chia sẻ nhiều bài viết có ý nghĩa hơn.

Sort:  

hello.. wellcome to steemit. ..nice too meet you

chào bạn

Chào bạn nhé

Welcome :-) :-) :-)

sending warm hugs :)

Welcome to Steemit, can you introduce yourself in English too?

yes :) done

Ah, thank you so much, you're so fast :) It's so nice to meet you.