You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viewly Pre-ICO is starting soon, please follow the security precautions

in #viewly7 years ago

Just grabbed some myself at 9% bonus, these are going fast! Good work. The ICO will end prior to the countdown, that's for sure.

I'm having trouble adding the custom token to MyEtherWallet

Screen Shot 2017-10-05 at 12.36.52 PM.png

I thought I had this right but I might as well ask: What is the appropriate Address, Token Symbol, & Decimals?

Sort:  

Our contract system is a bit complex, the ERC-20 is available at:

Thanks for that, not too complex! Should have just run over to the GitHub in the first place 🤓 all tokens accounted for!

We only published the pre-ico sale contract, but we have a system of multiple contracts and a sale manager. This gives us a lot of flexibility for mechanics of future sales, as well as for implementation of basic governance structures.

I had the same problem, nearly shat myself because I thought I lost 10 dollars worth of eth.
But now that I've seen the balance I am relieved (pun intended)

Yes glad to see the balance. I have a bit more then that invested 😉 shitting myself would have been a bit of a understatement 😅