Gattini - Kittens !!

in #viewly7 years ago (edited)


Watch it on Viewly


Era da un po' di tempo che volevo provare viewly ma sinceramente non sapevo cosa farvi vedere. Oggi ho trovato l'occasione di filmare i miei nuovi 2 gattini ai loro primissimi passi in compagnia della mamma e del fratellone curioso della nuova situazione!It was a while ago that I wanted to try viewly but honestly I didn't know what to show you. Today I found the opportunity to film my 2 new kittens at their very first steps in the company of the mother and the curious older brother!



I hope you like it! Have a nice day :)


BIG THANKS TO ALL MY FOLLOWERS!!!


🍻Remember to follow @buzzbeergeek awesome beer blog too!!! 🍻

support @zeartul as witness with his incredible 🐳 @bellyrub project !!!

Sort:  

These kittens are very cute and the mother really looks after them carefully:) is viewly like dtube?

The cat mom is a bit stressed but really keeps us to her kittens!
About dtube, I don't know that service but I presume it could be similar (I'll try).
Viewly is very similar to post with steemit:

  • you can write a post
  • add tags
  • add a video.

It requires nickname and private posting key for let you post the video into your account

Okay cool 😎I will have to try it out :) Thanks

Yeah really cool..

Very good video. Good job.👍🏻👍🏻

thank you!

Beautiful kittens..Made my day :)
Thanks for sharing
Without framing the original scenery, u just magnified its beauty by just tempting us with its reflection. Unique style of capture though. thanks for sharing :)
Liked ur video, upvoted and followed. Letz be in touch, follow me back :)

exaggerated! but thank you

anche io lo uso... ti piace?

sembra funzionare piuttosto bene, pratico e semplice da utilizzare. Richiede la posting pvkey, cosa che ad alcuni potrebbe far storcere il naso, ma è un buon servizio

Nice, a post about Viewly?

uhm, It could be a nice idea

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.00 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

i follow you no problem i like your post

Thanks for this, cute kittens! And by the way, thanks for the upvote earlier today, much appreciated. Thanks for following me!! I hope you have a WONDERFUL AND BLESSED DAY! 😀 😃 😄 😁