You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Viewly

in #viewly7 years ago

This is an amazing idea and I just signed up! Have been making art, drawing, painting, and videos since 2004. My journey started because I wanted to find a way to monetize my creative work. I have also had to learn html, setting up various different services to work together, and ending up with a price tag so high that it made any profit very difficult. As an example a patched together system of email or listbuilding, video delivery, digital delivery, payment collection systems, even my own html (shaky at best). While these "systems" worked for a while, what I have noticed is that the prices go up, or the rules change and then my balancing act comes all crashing down.

So this is why I have called myself @granblock - "a grandma who loves blockchain" ideas!

So - great journey ahead.
Keep up the great work.