The viking longhouse, Lofotr, in Lofoten, Norway

in #viking6 years ago

We are now past midsummer.... winter is coming!
Post these pictures i shot a few winters ago.
If you consider going to Lofoten, i recommend you go there in the winterLofotr_longhouse1.jpg![Lofotr_longhouse2.jpg]

()![Lofotr_longhouse3.jpg]

()

Sort:  

Hi man that's some cool photography! I left another comment, i though you had just posted once!

You see you can edit the posts? when you clicked edit, at the bottom of the post, you can also change the hashtags, if you made a typo :)

I love it that you joined up, really! Great vibes!!!

Impressive !!! i would Love to see the Hearth ablaze

Cool pics Seileren. I haven't been to Norway but it's on my bucket list since I used to work for a company owned by a Norwegian guy. I haven't seen a snow either. I wish I can see some one day and play with it and do the snow angel. :)