You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Galicia to the Asturian Coast

in #village6 years ago

Hey @elteamgordo! I completely fell off Steem for a while and didn't even notice I had gotten a comment. Stepping up my involvement on this platform with the new year and wanted to apologize for the lack of response before. I'd love to accept and let your team share any of the photos on my blog in your Gem selection.

Hope you all had a great holiday season!

Sort:  

Don't worry, I'll be watching your posts you're a great author and i will nominate you in the future. Im searching for more than 3 pics and a story behind. Just like this post and i noticed this was nominated an voted by our OCD account and our sponsor acidyo.

I wish u an awesome 2018! Steem on!!

Awesome, More stories coming soon!