Going to my native village and childhood memory reminding.

in #village2 years ago

Hello friends, its being pleasure to find few memories of childhood and beautiful of my village.

img_1636968096769.jpg

img_1636962785421.jpg

img_1637552518874.jpg

A boat is used to go my village and that yellow flower appear in my eyes while that season pick for stay there, a green pond brhind my homr is still like remain unchanged but little re-invented it, afterwards my friends are enjoying that little cone ice-cream which we enjoyed in school life.

Thanks for reading and watching it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sheikhzaman! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 700 comments.
Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 18
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!