My village market

in #village6 years ago (edited)

This is our village market that very close to my home. Localy known as "Hat", Every friday their sets a murket. Villagers get every kind's of necessary goods and products from here. Recentry I have visited the "Hat" for buying some necessary good of my familly with my cousin. Suddenly then I met with my childhood friend and we made a lot of gossip. This memory still hunted me.

20171215_165209.jpg

In this photo buyer in buying some goods from retailer. We are buy from here 100%
refresh vegelables and other goods.

20171215_165222.jpg

Really this is amazing memory of my life. When I go to the village, I do this occationally. This is a part of our rural culture. It's plays a role in rural economy and employment. It's another plays a role as our weekly auditorium. I love my village but, I can go to the village for a short time, because of a lot of busyness.

Wellcome to my post

If you filling good, then please put your comment, like and resteem this post to see your other followers

You also follow myself @zenifar

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zenifar.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @zenifar.

You got a 3.72% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @zenifar!

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk thanks to @zenifar! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

This post received a $0.420 (61.05%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @zenifar! For more information, check out my profile!

This post has received a 10.38% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.