Game With Me #33 - First Time on Vimm.TV and I'm Back For More WoW

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Game With Me #33 - First Time on Vimm.TV and I'm Back For More WoW

Category: Gaming
Sub-category: World Of Warcraft

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hey all, I'm back for World of Warcraft after a 3 weeks rest as my previous post said that I'm busy all around September. Yep! That includes a major shift of DLive migrating off Steem Blockchain to Lino Blockchain.

Here I'm giving a try out my first livestream on Vimm.TV which is still an alpha stage and except there will be delay, quality and bug issues.

Hope you enjoy the stream, remember to hit that "Follow" button to follow all my latest livestream.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Congratulations, this post was rewarded with a SteemGC Upvote!

Want to meet fellow Steemit gamers and earn upvotes yourself? Join the SteemGC Discord channel!

Hi @aaronleang!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.584 which ranks you at #5612 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 726 contributions, your post is ranked at #272.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server