Testing A LIve Streem On My iPad - Doodling with Procreate

in #vimmtv6 years ago

thumbnail

Testing A LIve Streem On My iPad - Doodling with Procreate

Category: Creative
Sub-category: Procreate

Click here to watch the live stream!


This is my first streem test from my iPad.

I've been looking for a program that can streem my screen for a while. There are many apps that can live streem the cameras, but not the screen.

Hopefully this one is going to work.

If you are reading this and watching the video, there may be times of inactivity as I test this out. If it works, the next bunch that follow will be much better.


Follow VimmTV (@vimm) for frequent updates, contests and giveaways for our early adopters!

Sort:  

Congratulations @landonator! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!