Finest Earfood

in #vimmtv5 years ago (edited)

thumbnail
Category: creative
Sub-category: Music Station

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hi folks, I'm the Dude, a music-jockey on GHRO
I call my show "Earfood Eclectic" with music from around the world

Check out Greenhouse Radio Online on discord and

Listen to a Selection of
the World's Finest Eclectic Earfood
you'll ever find...

Come over and join vimm_logo_blue_481.png

GHROGIF.gif

About my style?! Now that's a hard question. Brought up with classical music, because that was my dad's main collection, I kind of listen to everything. I love "world music fusion" in all its diversity and with enough groove I'm right away addicted.

My heart is RockNRoll, my soul is Jazz, my head is Zappanoid, so you'll find all kind of a strange mixture in "my" music! 😎 😁 And Grimm is okay with Strange!

Anyway, hopefully you pass by If I'm around and online... which would be 9am GMT/UTC with open end..!


Peace Love and Grooviness

Dan "The Dude" Mondoshawan


Be impeccable with your own word - Handle everything from a neutral point - Avoid assumptions by asking kindly - Always give your best to One And All!

And Your Life will Improve In A Way You Can't Imagine Today


BANNERfollow.jpg


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

Sort:  

I'm there bruh digging it

Posted using Partiko Android