I hate it when this happens

in #vincentb6 years ago

Don't you hate the feeling that when you are about to walk around the corner and there is a bear on the other side who spooks you?!

Enjoy the video!

Sort:  

Nice video :) I love bears

Thanks for the nice comment! I like bulls more;D

he must have been very surprised his bear was also surprised, XD

Yea the timing was perfect in this one :D

Haha! Fun video....how are you guys getting on with the vincentb tag? My posts are getting upvoted yet I'm upvoting loads :(

Great video man.

Thank you for the nice comment!

It's really awkward situation and also scary thing. It could be happen anyting that is awful. I never wish to stand there. Interesting post man. Good job. I appreciate you. @apenjoch6

Yea one of the most awkward situation imaginable! Thank you for the nice comment, appreciate it!

The bear is more surprised.

Haha, that’s really unexpected to meet bear!!

Haha yes indeed, both didn't see that one coming!

The bear got scared, the bull never does I guess.

Haha that is very true:p

Ha! I love it. I have seen this before and it is 10/10 stuff.

Yea, thank you! Verry funny indeed haha

Woah, that was beary scary! HAHAHA VincentB Can you do a video talking about your tattoos. Love your stuff! #vincentb

My good man if i was walking out the door to that for work i would have jumped over the fence, the best part is how they BOTH spook away from each other haha.

Just dropped a new post myself, check it out if you get a chance #vincentb unite!

the vincentb effect
upvoted, commented and followed

#TmSmile on Twitter smiled at your post ~ Tweeted :)