EtherParty (FUEL) Crypto Currency to Watch

in #vincentb6 years ago

Hi All, I hope to bring educated information and research to you about the Crypto Currency Market. I am not a professional financial advisor or a licensed financial professional. I am just a regular guy that is super interested in the Crypto Market. As a result, I would like to bring to you my research, my point of view and my findings on my favorite crypto currencies. One of these that i am very bullish on is Ether Party or FUEL. This is really flying under the radar with many people but has quietly gained almost 400%. Currently at the time of this article it is trading at 34 cents of .00001994 sats. It is at a dip from its highs and ATH of .00002931. FUEL is a smart contract wix or squarespace for businesses. Unlike many currencies in the market Ether Party has a working beta. They actually have a product... what a novel idea. I believe this will gain huge in the near future and continue to develop into a viable resource for individuals and companies that are interested in creating there own smart contracts with hiring a team of developers and the resources needed for them. Please look into for yourself and check out there website www.etherparty.com. I believe this will will benefit your portfolio in the near and the long term. This is what I term a #BionicCoin.
Cheers
Bionic